We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Steele Creek Tire & Service Center
704-583-2800
9800 S Tryon St
Charlotte, NC 28273
35.125055 -80.944161
http://steelecreektire.mechanicnet.com/
4.80/5.00 average rating
45 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Dee 09/02/2018
  Marla 08/16/2018
Always pleasant. Quality work, however, some of the perks/service with previous owners is missed.
  Marla 08/09/2018
  Carmen 06/29/2018
This as with every other visit to this shop was great. They were fast, the price was fair, and they took the time to explain the problems with my car in a way that I could understand. Will continue to go to them with any car troubles.
  Jennifer 05/31/2018
I took my husband's car in for a new set of tires, the gentleman explained the tire warranties that came with it, and they were very fast. I will definitely be going back for future work and tire replacements.
  John 05/31/2018
Great as always
  Annette 05/31/2018
  Jeanie 01/18/2018
Very honest and trustworthy. I always feel comfortable here and that I am being treated fairly. They do excellent work and I wouldn't go anywhere else.
  Davey 12/28/2017
Always great service and done in a timely manner.
  Jeanie 12/20/2017
  Saul 11/16/2017
Outstanding service in every category from friendly customer service to expert evaluation and repairs. Highly recommend
  Carl 10/19/2017
  Donna 10/05/2017
  John 08/31/2017
  Jeff 06/15/2017
  Jessica 04/13/2017
Steele Creek Tire is the best!!!!
  Annette 03/09/2017
Great service and trustworthy.
  Todd & Paula 03/02/2017
As older vehicles can be cantankerous and challenging at times, I am pleased with the diligence and care - for BOTH the automobile and the customer ? everyone at Steele Creek Tire & Service Center continues to show us. They have proven to us that no job is to small or large, AND they will stop at nothing to get to the bottom of whatever ails the car entrusted to their care. In my mind, they are #1 and widening the gap between them and everyone else. They are my ?Pit Krewe?, and they should be yours too.
Shop Comment
Thank you for sharing your experience with others Todd. We are honored to have you as a customer.
  Carla/Dale 02/02/2017
  Dan 12/29/2016
always do a great job, i trust them with my car
Shop Comment
Thank you Dan! We value the trust our customers have come to rely upon .. Happy New Year
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
704-583-2800
near by local auto car shop
9800 S Tryon St
Charlotte, NC 28273
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo